Out of a glitter box!

I got my hair coloured greenish blue and I absolutely love it. It only lacked some glitter to be magical, so I added some.

TO GET THE LOOK: I used tresemme hair spray and blue glitter. It hardly takes any time for the spray to get into the hair so make sure you add glitter as soon as you have sprayed.

You can also add glitter to your serum or hair gel and then apply it to your hair. The results would be similar. It would stay longer and not get the sparkle on your top and everywhere ! Get it on!

Leave a Reply

